Q & A with author DIANE MAE ROBINSON

Hear Ye! Hear Ye!

By order of the King, I declare DIANE MAE ROBINSON 

a most splendid author and she shall be dubbed 

LADY DI from this day forward!

Image 2

finalscroll

DIANEPHOTOFRAME

Visit these sites to learn more about DIANE MAE ROBINSON and
THE PEN PIEYU ADVENTURES:

Website
Blog
Tate Publishing
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Goodreads
Amazon Author Page
Barnes & Noble

TOUR SCHEDULE

September 24th
The Book Elf’s Nook
Nik’s Picks
September 25th
Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers
Nayu’s Reading Corner
September 26th
Mother Daughter Book Reviews
My Devotional Thoughts
Mommynificent
September 27th
When I Grow Up I Wanna Write a Kids Book
Tales of a Bookworm
September 28th
The Book Corner
Mrs. Mommy Booknerd’s Reviews
September 29th
The Story Reading Ape
Kid Lit Reviews
September 30th
Sharee’s Sentiments
Melinda T Falgoust
October 1st
Reader’s Haven Reviews
Bookworm for Kids
October 2nd
Lovable Lobo
A Library Mama
October 3rd
That Artsy Reader Girl
Gabrielle Mazur Books
October 4th
Diane Estrella
Literary Creature
October 5th
This Kid Reviews Books
Swlothian
October 6th
Bound 4 Escape
Kid Lit Reviews
October 7th
When I Grow Up I Wanna Write a Kids Book
Allison’s Book Bag
October 8th
The Mystery of Nida Valley
Kid Lit Reviews
October 9th
Diane Mae Robinson

8 thoughts on “Q & A with author DIANE MAE ROBINSON

  1. Wow! How can I make a comment on this normal looking “paper” after reading that proclamation-styled review. How original and really cool! I love it. Oh, I liked the review, too, maybe as much as the style, maybe. I would love to know how you did this. Photoshop? Please do tell, send me an email if you want.

    Like

  2. Hi LovableLobo. Thank you so much for doing the fun interview. I love the way you set up the scroll. Wonderful! And thank you so much for all your Tweets. They are very imaginative and I laughed at every one of them.
    And, Sue, don’t you wish you would have thought of that cool scroll thing?

    Like

    • Thanks, Diane…or should I say Lady Di! This was fun! I’m very grateful that Sue asked me to participate in the blog tour (my first). So glad that my tweets made you smile! Looking forward to following Sir Princess Petra and her antics in book 3!

      Like

      • thought of that scroll? I did think of that scroll, remember? I couldn’t get it to look right in the banner because I am putting things together with programs never meant to do photoshop like work. But I am so jealous of the one used here. It is sooo cool. I have so much more respect for Lobo and his human knowing she has the abilities and creativity to use photoshop in such cool ways. TEACH ME!!

        Like

  3. Pingback: Interview With Children’s Author, Diane Mae Robinson. | One Girl Writes

Leave a Reply

